I’m in 80s heaven….



Ok I love the BraveMoonMan’s shop on Etsy…a total throwback to the 80s that I love.
My poor, poor credit card.

How divine is this?
I so heart the love mix tapes…old skool style…those mixed tapes were crafted with patience and purpose….

Here is a description of the shop:

“Brave Moonman is the place to find 80s nostalgia represented in felt! I have zippered pouches in the likeness of Cassette tapes, Nintendo controllers and Floppy Disks!

So love it! I’m an 80s girls all the way…minus the bad perm I had in Grade 7….I was a work in progress back then….ummm yeah.

Leave a Reply

