Hinder….Better Than Me.

Just found this song…older track by the band…2007 release on Universal.

But I love it…gotta love a good rock song.

Reminds me of Staind’s ‘It’s Been Awhile’…

***Not the original video…but it was
a video made for a YouTube contest….

“The bed I’m laying in is getting colder; Wish you never would have said it’s over
And I can’t pretend I won’t think about you when I’m older. ‘Cause we never really had our closure.
This can’t be the end…”




One thought on “Hinder….Better Than Me.

  1. qt_pie1602 says:

    I love this song too! I have NO idea why I haven't found your blog yet!! I have it bookmarked now!

Leave a Reply

